Manuel Francisco, 24 years from Santiago del Estero, Argentina (ID 1138356)

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 May 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Aug 2021
 Big City, Town, Village
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Manuel, who also goes by Manu, is a social and hard-working 24y old Au Pair from Argentina who speaks Spanish and English. He has 2 siblings who are both younger. Manu has experience with children from newborn through 6y old. He has been a babysitter for 3 families and has worked for all of them for 1y or longer. He also is a volunteer for a non profit organization where he also works with children. Manu is first aid trained, has his drivers license since March 2014 and is driving daily. In his free time he likes to cook, go camping, to watch movies and to travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
10/Jan/2014 - 15/dec/2014
José Gómez: 3 years to 4 years 1 Male 1715
Babysitter
13/Jan/2015 - 20/11/2017
Ignacio Ortiz: 3 years to 6 years 1 Male 5180
Babysitter
24/may/2018 - 11/may/2019
Emilio: 5 months to 1 year and 5 months 1 Male 1820

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 5 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2014

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am international Cheff, i like the innovation, i am patient and very responsible, i am hard worker.

Please describe your hobbies
Muy hobbies is cook different and tipical food. I love to camp

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com