ENRIQUE DE JESUS, 23 years from FERNANDO DE LA MORA, Paraguay

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Mar 2019 - 31 Dec 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Enrique is a proactive and attentive 23y old Au Pair from Paraguay who speaks Spanish and English. He has 3 siblings, one of them younger, and a niece who he likes to take care of. Enrique has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. He gathered his childcare experience while nannying for a family for 2y, while being a support teacher and while volunteering. Enrique has his drivers license since 2017 and he is driving on a daily basis. In his free time he likes to go camping, to read and to bike.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
04/02/2015 - 11/21/2017
Diego 4 years, Valentina 2 year 2 Both 775
Tutoring
12/03/2018 - 01/26/2019
children of 2 to 12 years >20 Both 80

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I take care of my niece Emma since she was born she is now 2 years old, she is my sister's daughter

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

running, biking

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am very good at teaching and helping with homeworks

Please describe your hobbies
I like reading books, cycling, camping and memory games

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com