Larissa Moreira, 27 years from Pindamonhangaba, Brazil

  Portuguese(Native), English(B1)
 31 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
 12 Months
 Oct 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified

Larissa is a dedicated and caring 26y old Au Pair from Brazil who speaks Portuguese and English. She has 2 siblings and both of them are younger. Larissa has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a group leader and she has been working as a nanny as well. Larissa has her drivers license since December 2018 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to play volleyball or soccer or to cook.

Video presentation: https://youtu.be/pTL3Hx3ahZs

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Group Leader
mar/14 - dez/14
Group, children from 3 years old to adolescents. 10 Both 328
Nanny
fev/15 - dez/15
Thomaz, 7 year old. 1 Male 1000
Babysitter
5/13/2019 - 07/31/2019
Amauri, 3 months 1 Male 240

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Portuguese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I'm very skilled with manual work, such as: sewing, embroidery, trico, croche, collage.
I'm very good with organization, beautification.
If I'm not very knowledgeable about something, I'm very dedicated in learning and performing with excellence.

Please describe your hobbies
I love to travel, to know the most different places, people, food and culture.
I really enjoy cooking, for a family and friends.
Music is very important, I listen daily.
I like to meditate, it's a very important activity for me.
Whenever possible I like to walk.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com