Darlyn Vanessa, 21 years from Rionegro, Colombia (ID 1142072)

Spanish(Native), English(B1), German(B1)

01 Aug 2019 - 01 Mar 2020

12 Months

Mar 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified
Was an Au Pair in Germany for 12m
High School focus on child pedagogy

Darlyn is a cheerful and open-minded 20y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish, English and German. She has no siblings. Darlyn has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has bee a babysitter for 3 families, a volunteer in a kindergarten as well as an Au Pair in Germany for 12m. Darlyn is first aid trained, has her drivers license since June 2017 and she is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to dance, to exercise, go horseback riding or to spend time with her family.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/TuDGukLRW9Y

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
A lot of
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
Intermediate
15 Year+
15 Year+
Poor

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Au Pair
06/2017 - 05/2018
Age and name of the children Benedikt, 1 Alexander, 4 Number 2 Gender Both Total hours 960
Babysitter
02/2016 - 06/2017
Age and name of the children Maria Antonia, 3 Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 192
Babysitter
06/2018 - 07/2019
Age and name of the children Emiliano, 3 Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 208
Babysitter
06/2016 - 04/2017
Age and name of the children Miguel Ángel, 5 Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 160

Have you been an au pair abroad before Yes

Specify the recent countries along with duration:

Germany 12 Months - -

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
A lot of
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
A lot of

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 3 Year/s Comments/Certificate
Language - German Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 18 Month Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


Please describe your hobbies
Dancing, do exercise, horse riding, swimming.
You can only send a massage to Darlyn Vanessa if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com