Leidy Tatiana, 24 years from Cali, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 17 Nov 2019 - 17 May 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Sep 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

Open to work with children with Special Needs

Leidy Tatiana is an organized and creative 24y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger and many cousins who she likes to look after. Leidy has experience with children from 3 through 10y old. She has been a nanny for 3 families and worked for one of them for over 1y. She also has been working as a volunteer. Leidy is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2017 and she is driving weekly. She knows how to play the flute and xylophone and in her free time she likes to do arts and crafts, to bike, to dance, to travel and to spend time with family and friends.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/pXNRjwcaV8s

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
September 2013 - October 2015
Santiago Henao during the age of 5 to 7 years 1 Male 960
Nanny
January 2018 - April 2018
Dulce MarĂ­a is 2 years old 1 Female 640
Nanny
June 2019 - August 2019
Santiago Velez is 12 years old and Sergio Velez is 4 years old. 2 Male 72

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Flute and xylophone

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am very creative and I am good at crafts, I think I have an eye for details.

Please describe your hobbies
On my free time I love ridding bicycle, going out whit my friends or family, traveling and taking pictures.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com