María Victoria, 24 years from Medellin, Colombia (ID 1142077)

Spanish(Native), English(B1)

01 Aug 2019 - 01 Mar 2020

12 Months

Mar 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Maria Victoria is a committed and responsible 24y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger. Maria has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families (over 1y each), as a group leader and as a teachers assistant. Maria is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2019 and she is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to play basketball or volleyball,to swim, bike, cook and to read.

María Victoria is no longer available for placement!

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
Poor
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
Intermediate
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
A lot of
15 Year+
15 Year+
Intermediate

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
Intermediate
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
Intermediate
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
Intermediate
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01/2018 - 01/2019
Age and name of the children Leidy, 13 Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 192
Babysitter
01/2018 - 01/2019
Age and name of the children Camila, 12 Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 192
Babysitter
05/2014 - 08/2017
Age and name of the children Matías, 6 Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 1248

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
A lot of
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
A lot of

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 3 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Basketball, volleyball, swimming, bike riding
You can only send a massage to María Victoria if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com