Tássia, 27 years from Salvador, Brazil

  Portuguese(Native), English(B1), Italian(A1), Spanish(A1)
 22 Jan 2019 - 01 Apr 2019
 6 - 24 Months
 Dec 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Studying to become a teacher

Tassia is an outgoing and patient 26y old Au Pair from Brazil who speaks Portuguese, English and some Italian and Spanish. She has one sibling who is older. Tassia experience with children from 3 through 15+y old and has gathered her experiences while babysitting. She has her drivers license since 2012, she is driving on a daily basis and also has experience with driving with children in the car. Tassia is studying to become a teacher and would like to take a gap year to gather more experience with children before returning to continue her studies. In her free-time she likes to play volleyball or handball as well as to bake, sing or read.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/01/2016 - 11/30/2017
CAIO DE JESUS RIOS from 7 to 9 years old 1 Male 570
Babysitter
01/02/2016 - 01/09/2017
Giovanna from 3 to 4 years old 1 Female 240

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Portuguese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s YES- certificate attached
Italian Beginner (A1) 3 Month
- Spanish Beginner (A1) 3 Month

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2012

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? No

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I easily learn anything.

Please describe your hobbies
Cook cakes, hiking, reading, singing, running, travelling and work out.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com