Claudia Isabel, 20 years from Campeche, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 05 Nov 2019 - 28 Jun 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Jan 2021
 Suburb, Town, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Claudia Isabel is an outgoing and cheerful 20y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has one step sister who is older and she has a nephew and many cousins who she loves to take care of. Claudia has experience with children from 1 through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families and has worked for all of them for over 1y. She is still working for 2 of them on an ongoing basis. She also has been a kindergarten teacher. Claudia is first aid trained, has her drivers license since December 2017 and she is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to skate, cook, listen to music, sing, dance, draw, paint, play volleyball, bike or to act.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/0zI6V0YBNik

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
09/30/2016 - 07/26/2018
José Carlos 1 Male 800
Babysitter
08/08/2018 - still working
Bruno 1 year an Braulio 3 years 2 Male 1300
Babysitter
09/09/2018 - still working
Elissa 8 years and Sabi 11 years 2 Both 500
Kindergarten teacher
20/08/2017 - 25/07/2018
8 Different groups of 20 children childrens between 18 months to 6 years. I help to a teacher. >20 Both 240

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have always liked to take care of children and at family parties I take care of my cousins, I am fun or witty to have fun and enjoy living together.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 6 Year/s not yet

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, no experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
i know skating
i do makeup
i know how to do artificial nails
how to seam a little

Please describe your hobbies
I’m a very fun person who like to cook, and special desserts yummy, I like listen to music, dance, sing, I don’t have any special. I like to draw cartoons and paint with water colors, the flower catch my attention. I like to act because I love to disembark, It’s feel me good.
I love the animals mainly the cats, I enjoy the travel for can know new places and cultures. I have attraction for antiques and all histories around the world.
I’m good a play volleyball, swim, take a bike, to go out with my friends, drink coffee with them and have fun time.
I like to see romantic and comedy movies, also like a good woman I feel very attraction about fashion, clothes, shoes and make up.
Read an excellent book is some that enjoy enough, my favorite called – The Selection – by Kiera Cass.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com