Thi Luu Tu Hau, 23 years from Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

  Vietnamese(Native), English(B2)
 15 Jan 2020 - 30 Dec 2020
 12 Months
 Jun 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified

Hau is an open-minded and bubbly 23y old Au Pair from Vietnam who speaks Vietnamese and English. She has 1 sibling who is older and many cousins who she used to watch when they were younger. Hau has been working as a tutor and babysitter and is currently tutoring different children. Hau is first aid trained, has her drivers license since September 2018 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to swim, yoga, watching movies, to meet with friends or to travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
12/17 - 11/18
Groups from 3-10 years 10 Both 760
Tutoring
05/17 - On-going
Khanh - 8 years 1 Female 838
Tutoring
10/18 - On-going
Groups from 3-14 years 15 Both 2350
Babysitter
06/19 - 10/19
Gia Bao - 12 months 1 Male 320

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
No I don't

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Vietnamese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 6 Year/s TESOL Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Sep 2018

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
No I don't

Please describe your hobbies
I love to swim, do yoga, and watch movies.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com