Jennyfer Liseth, 25 years from Medellín, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jan 2020 - 01 Jun 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Jennyfer is an independent and outdoorsy 25y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger. Jennyfer has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a church group leader from 2015 to 2016 and a nanny for 1 family. Jennyfer is first aid trained, has her drivers license since October 2018 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to do sports, to volunteer, draw, paint, or to visit museums or theaters.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/C-91QE4iMXs

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Group Leader
January 2015 - October 2016
For groups 1 - 15 years 10 Both 1350
Nanny
January 2016 - October 2016
Maximiliano 2 months Bénjamin 16 months 2 Male 520

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I also have experience with a cousin, she is currently 10 years old, I take care of her on the weekends since she was 1 year old and I still continue to take care of her.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Oct 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Social volunteering, drawing and artistic painting.

Please describe your hobbies
I like to do exercise, i like to go to the gym, i like to read books, i love spend time with my family, specially the family outings, i like to go to the cinema, i like to watch TV, i like to go out to restaurants, i enjoy going to amusement parks, practicing extreme sports, go to museums and theaters.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com