Esther, 23 years from Lekki, Nigeria

  English(Native), English(C1)
 23 Apr 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2024
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Esther is a honest and dependable 22y old Au Pair from Nigeria who speaks Efik and English. She has 5 siblings, 3 of them are younger. Esther has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has gathered her childcare experience while working as a nanny for 3 families- she worked for all of them for over 1y. Esther has received her drivers license in 2019 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to do track and field, to listen to music, to cook or to swim.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
April 2017 - December 2018
bobby 5 years, bianca 3 2 Both 2500
Nanny
May 2015 - January 2017
Precious 2 years, Blessing 6 2 Female 40
Nanny
January 2013 - December 2014
Rhoda 5month 1 Female 2500

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Taking care of my siblings while growing up

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? English

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 12 Year/s High School Diploma

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Bicycling, running and swimming.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Track and field

Please describe your hobbies
Listening to music, Reading, movies

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com