Ana Maria, 24 years from cercado, Bolivia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 20 Sep 2019 - 30 Mar 2022
 12 - 24 Months
 Mar 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Ana Maria, who also goes by Anny, is a kind and honest 24y old Au Pair from Bolivia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are both younger. Anny has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families (1y each) and also has been a group leader at her church since 2016. Anny has her drivers license since April 2019 and she is driving on a weekly basis. She knows how to play the guitar and in her free time she likes to do arts and crafts, to do sports, to bake, cook, swim and to meet with friends.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/i8BE6qcOFfo

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
July 2018 - August 2019
Maylen 5 months to 18 months 1 Female 1040
Group Leader
January 2016 - February 2019
8-12 years old - Group of church 12 Both 1152
Babysitter
May 2015 - May 2016
Zoe 3 to 4 years old 1 Female 864

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 12 Month not yet

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

I like to Play guitar

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like doing crafts, acting in plays, baking desserts, cooking, and do choreographies.

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are swimming, going out with my friends, traveling, going to church, going to the movies, riding bike, playing with children.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com