Rowella, 26 years from Bulacan, Philippines

  English(Native), English(B2)
 01 Mar 2019 - 01 Mar 2020
 12 Months
 Mar 2021
 Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Rowella is an independent and patient 25y old Au Pair from the Philippines who speaks Filipino and English. She has 2 siblings who are both younger. Rowella has experience with children from 1 through 15+ y old. She has gathered her childcare experience while babysitting for 2 different families and while being a tutor. Rowella has her drivers license since 2016 and she is driving on a weekly basis. She knows how to play the piano and in her free time she enjoys to play badminton, to cook & bake or to do arts & crafts.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
1/2/2017 - 11/30/2017
7- Cedrick Kean Vengco 1 Male 840
Tutoring
10/12/2014 - 4/30/2012
7- Audrey Romero 1 Female 650
Babysitter
9/1/2013 - 3/30/2014
1- AJ Tadeo 7 -Ivan Tadeo 2 Male 648

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? English

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 14 Year/s College diploma

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

piano

Do you play sports? Yes

badmiton

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am good in cooking and baking.

Please describe your hobbies
I love arts and crafts I do it during my spare time.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com