PINGPING, 26 years from QINGDAO, China (ID 1141650)

  Chinese(Native), English(B1)
 25 Aug 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Open to work with children with Special Needs
Currently working as a Highschool English Teacher

Pingping, who also goes by Daisy is a friendly and honest 25y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Daisy has experience with children from 3 through 15+y. She has been working as a teacher from 2016-2019 and she has also been a tutor, group leader and babysitter. Daisy got her drivers license in October 2018 and she is driving occasionally. She knows how to play the electronic organ and in her free time she likes to play table tennis, badminton, or tennis and she likes to read, sing and write.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/X9Gu9o4RlP0

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Tutoring
2017.11 - 2018.11
Lin Nixie one year 1 Male 200
Teacher
2016.9 - 2019.7
Du Enze ,Wanghao,Ren Hailu,He Aiheng,Gong Yi,Zhu Zhanhui 3 years 6 Both 500
Group Leader
2017.8 - 2018.11
Jin Shengxia 1.5years,Wang Xinyu 2 years 2 Both 100
Babysitter
2018.5 - 2018.6
Zhu Zhangyuan 1year 1 Female 4

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 13 Year/s CET6

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, no experience

Since when you are driving Oct 2018

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? None

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

I can play the electronic organ.

Do you play sports? Yes

I like sports such as table tennis,badminten,tennis .

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
reading and like singing and sometimes like writting.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com