Giselle, 26 years from Campeche, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(A2)
 15 Jun 2019 - 15 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Giselle is a responsible and respectful 26y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are both younger. Giselle has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families and has worked for each of them for over 1y. Giselle has also been working as a volunteer at a summer camp and is also helping out at different events where she is dressing up as Disney Princess and is entertaining children. Giselle is first aid trained, has her drivers license since April 2016 and she is driving daily. She knows how to play the flute and in her free time she likes to be outdoors, to play volleyball or to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/l4p18DC6Lw8

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
03/20/2014 - 05/25/16
Paulina 5 years and Rodrigo 1 year 2 Both 2800
Babysitter
12/01/2016 - 12/01/2018
Leo 4 years 1 Male 520
Babysitter
25/07/2017 - 25/08/2018
Luis Emilio 4 years and Ana Fernanda 3 years old 2 Both 1300

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I like caring for children, I have been looking after children from different families for 6 years and my cousins at small family gatherings always look for me to tell stories or ask for help in their school work, we go swimming or to the beach to walk .

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Flute

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like to be doing different outdoor activities sometimes alone, with friends or with children.

Please describe your hobbies
One of my passions is can have my own clinic dental, my biggest dream is studing the speciality I like the area of Esthetic Dental, Odontology in kids and Dental Surgery. I'm very good socializing with others also I'm really good at selling things, logistics and publicity. I have a page online of shoes and bags, it name is "GIGI" by the diminutive of Giselle and all tell me "Gis” I consider mostly hobbies. I love sports, I’ve practiced Volleyball since 10 years, swimming, crossfit, pilates,cycling I actually going to the gym. I like to take care of my body and my food. A talent that I have is the ease I have in gaining confidence in adults and children, by my way of being. I really like to order and redecorate anything. I really like to redecorate and accommodate anything, in my house I play a lot with that. I also love cooking, watching movies, going to the beach, those are my main activities. I enjoy read, I find them pretty therapeutic. I enjoy time in the park with my dog Mia, it very important for me. One of my strongest talents is the ability to diagnositcar dental problems and to manage patients in the office, from dental cleanings, whitening, dental prostheses for the elderly and adults, eliminating tooth decay in children's teeth between much more.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com