Yadira Alejandra, 23 years from Funza, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 15 Jan 2019 - 15 May 2019
 12 Months
 Nov 2019
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Bachelor in Psychology

Yadira is a proactive and family oriented 23y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 younger siblings and younger cousins who she likes to spend time with. Yadira has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. She has experience tutoring children between 10-12y old as well as children between 7-10y old. She also has done an internship in a kindergarten where she worked with children between 3-5y. Yadira has her drivers license since 2016 and s driving weekly. She also is first aid trained. Yadira plays the guitar and in her free time she likes to play basketball and to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Tutoring
08/17 - 11/17
Fifth grade in a school, between 10 and 12 >20 Both 360
Internship kindergarten
05/18 - 07/18
Kindergarten, between 3 and 5 13 Both 160
Tutoring
02/17 - 05/17
School, between 7 and 10 >20 Both 480

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Guitar

Do you play sports? Yes

Basketball, biking.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Reading books, cooking, playing guitar, watching movies.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com