Laura Camila, 20 years from Neiva, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 15 Sep 2019 - 15 Mar 2020
 12 Months
 Mar 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them

Laura Camila is a creative and honest 20y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Laura has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families. Laura is first aid trained, has her drivers license since August 2019 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to skate, swim, bike, to cook or to do crafts.

Video Presentation:

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Putting children to bed
Preparing Meals
Reading books

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
07/2015 - 01/2016
Sofia, 5 1 Female 240
06/2019 - 07/2019
Joel, 2 1 Male 20
02/2018 - 07/2019
David, 10 Mateo, 5 2 Male 560

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Doing laundry
Preparing Snacks

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them


What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Skate, swim, riding bike

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like taking photos, making handicrfats, cooking.


Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven