THI THANH THUY, 20 years from HANOI, Vietnam

  Vietnamese(Native), English(B2)
 01 Aug 2019 - 01 Feb 2020
 12 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Thuy, who also goes by Deelly, is an active and creative 20y old Au Pair from Vietnam who speaks Vietnamese and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Deely has experience with children from 6m through 15+y old. She has been working as teacher assistant for 1y and she has also been a babysitter and tutor. Deelly is first aid trained, has her drivers license since November 2018 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to do Yoga, to go to the gym, to draw, cook or to travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Tutoring
08/2018 - 05/2019
Nguyen Anh Thu (Nickname: Nhim) She is 12 years old. 1 Female 216
Teacher
05/2018 - 06/2019
A class of about 6 children aged from 4 to 12 years old. 6 Both 300
Babysitter
01/2019 - 06/2019
Hoang Gia Huy (Nickname: Gau) He is 8 months old 1 Male 418

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Vietnamese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 15 Year/s I am learning and get ready for the IELTS (The International English Language Testing System) Test next month.

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I do yoga and hit the gym 3-4 times per week.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am into drawing and cooking.

Please describe your hobbies
I'm a person with many hobbies. I'm a big fan of traveling, drawing, reading,playing sports and listening to music .I don't have any special talent but I have passion for drawing and I want to be a interior designer in the future. When I have freetime, I like to draw or read books at home or go to a coffee shop nearby my university. If my peers have freetime I will hang out with them at the weekend. My favorite books are novels and short stories. Beside that, I always go to the gym and do yoga 3-4 times every week. I want to stay in shape and have a good health.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com