Yuleidy Carolina, 22 years from Medellín, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B2)
 01 Aug 2019 - 01 Mar 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Sep 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Open to TutorCare Program
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Yuleidy is a creative and patient 21y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. she has 3 siblings and all of them are older. Yuleidy has experience with children from 3 through 14y old. She has been a babysitter since 2013 and she has also been working as a teacher for different children. Yuleidy is first aid trained, has her drivers license since December 2018 and she is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to read, paint, sew or to watch movies.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/NjgCihoMg3U

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
07/16/17 - Currently
Gruop #1- 12 childrens Group #2 - 9 children Group #3 - 6 children (Between 5 and 12 years old) 12 Both 1112
Teacher
02/02/18 - Currently
Group #1 - 6 children Group #2 - 6 children (Between 6 and 15 years old) 6 Both 238
Babysitter
01/12/13 - Currently
Emmanuel Echeverry Ortíz, 5 years old 1 Male 3360

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 5 Year/s Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
At the moment i don't play any sports but when i was a child i used to swim and skate, i like it but i don't do it as a sport anymore because I work a lot.

Please describe your hobbies
watch movies and series, baking, reading, painting, handcrafts, sewing, listening to music, eat and sleep.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com