Weixian, 25 years from GuiGang, China

  Chinese(Native), English(A2)
 01 Jan 2019 - 31 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Weixian, who also goes by Neil, is an outgoing and confident 24y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. He has experience caring for children from newborn through 15+y old. Neil has been babysitting for 4 families where he took care of children of different ages. He has his drivers license 2016 and is driving on a weekly basis. In his free time he likes to play badminton or basketball or to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Putting children to bed
Preparing Meals
Reading books

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Mar.15.2018 - July.06.2018
Huazhu,1 year old, Huazhu ,male 1 Male 480
Dec.20.2017 - Feb.28.2018
Guanyan,1year old.female 1 Female 350
July 5, 2018 - August 25, 2018
Yiyi 1y5m 1 Male 300
August 31, 2018 - October 10, 2018
Haohao 1y 8m 1 Male 240

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Doing laundry
Preparing Snacks

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them


What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 10 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Chinese History; geography ; photography; cooking

Please describe your hobbies
play badminton, play billiards, swimming, skating, play basketball, running, reading books


Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven