Yujia, 22 years from fuling, China

  Chinese(Native), English(C1)
 09 Aug 2019 - 08 Aug 2020
 12 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Studying Psychology
Teacher Certificate (teaching Chinese)

Yujia is an energetic and cheerful 21y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has experience with children from 1 through 6y old. Yujia has been working as a teacher for 1y, as a kindergarten teacher and as a babysitter (2016-2018). Yujia has her drivers license since March 2019 and is driving on a weekly basis. She know how to play the Ukulele and in her free time she likes to swim, play badminton, to watch movies or to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
3/1/2016 - 3/1/2017
Haoran 6 years, Sijin 5 years; for groups 4-7 years 300 hours 10 Both 300
Kindergarten teacher
7/1/2017 - 9/1/2017
Xuanxuan 2 years,Kangbao 1.5 years for groups 1-3 years 7 Both 384
Babysitter
7/25/2016 - 7/25/2018
Mengran 7 years; Kunbo 4 years ;for groups 4-7 years 2 Male 300

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
i am good at take care of early child in feeding, teaching, and help them to sleep

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 13 Year/s CET4

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Ukulele

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am a good singer. I am very patient with children.

Please describe your hobbies
Watching movies, traveling, listen to music

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com