*Dayibe, 24 years from Puerto Guzman, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Feb 2019 - 30 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Dayibe, who goes by Julieth, is a creative and outdoorsy 23y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 3 siblings, two of them younger, and she also has nieces and nephews which she is taking care of. She has most experience with children between the ages of 1y-10y and gathered most of her experiences while babysitting (longest for 2y). She also worked with children through volunteering for a foundation where she spent time with children with cancer and through an agency where she helped organizing birthday parties for children. Julieth took an English language course and has her drivers license since 2016 and is driving on a monthly basis. She likes to play basketball and volleyball as well as creative activities such as balloon arts or painting.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/14 - 11/15
Aura, 8 years 1 Female 1800
Babysitter
01/11 - 12/13
Edwin, 3 years 1 Male 2500
Babysitter
02/09 - 11/10
Jhon, 2 years 1 Male 2500

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2016

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Reading books and news, listening to music, watching movies.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com