Jenny Paola, 24 years from San Juan de Pasto, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jan 2019 - 30 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Jenny is a proactive and creative 23y Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 older siblings and many younger cousins who she likes to spend time with. Jenny has experience with children between 1y-14y old. She has been babysitting and has been working with groups of 10 children while working as a group leader in a community home. She has also been working in a kindergarten where she worked with 20 children. Jenny is first aid trained and has her drivers license since February 2018 and is driving weekly. She likes to swim and to work out in her free-time.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/2015 - 08/2015
Caleb, 3 years 1 Male 960
Group Leader
01/2016 - 09/2016
Group of children (10) 10 Both 1280
Kindergarten teacher
07/2017 - 08/2017
Kindergarten >20 Both 56

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

cycling, swimming, running

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like spending time with children, also to ride the bike, swim, walk, go to the gym and climb.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com