*Stephany, 26 years from Zapopan, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1), French(A1)
 01 Feb 2019 - 30 Jul 2019
 12 Months
 Jul 2021
 Suburb, Town, Village
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Stephany, who compares herself to Mary Poppins, is a creative and respectful 26y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish, English and some French. She is working as a chef and loves to cook and bake. She has most experience with children from 1-10y. She gathered her experiences from being the oldest of 3 children as well as from babysitting. She babysat for one family for about 3y. Stephany has her driver’s license since 2010 and is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to paint, to read and to write stories herself.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/VVNBTr8JvXo

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
December 2014 - October 2017
Franco Camaño Galmich, from newborn until 3 years 1 Male 2900
Babysitter
March 2017 - November 2017
Damian Lopez Cabrales, 2years 1 Male 150

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 10 Year/s
- French Beginner (A1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2010

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
At highschool I studied a tech career of programing.
When I finished highschool my first bachelor´s was medicine, but I didnt finish it, I studied for 3 years.
I just finished the university with a bachelor´s degree in gastronomy.

Please describe your hobbies
I love painting, reading (fiction novels or thrillers), theater and cinema, listen music and somethimes I writte (fictional stories)

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com