Kulatida, 25 years from Muang, Thailand

  Thai(Native), English(B1), Chinese(C1)
 28 Mar 2020 - 10 Mar 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Apr 2022
 Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Bachelor of Education- Teaching Chinese Language

Kulatida, who also goes by Pim, is a polite and easy-going 25y old Au Pair from Thailand who speaks Thai, English and Chinese. She has 2 siblings who are older and a nephew who she likes to spend time with as much as she can. Pim has experience with children from 3 through 10y old. She has been working as a Chinese teacher for different groups of children. Pim is first aid trained, has her drivers license since May 2017 and she is driving on a daily basis. She knows how to play the guitar and in her free time she likes to play badminton or volleyball, to swim, paint, draw or to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
May15,2017 - Oct13,2017
elementary students grade 2 7-8 years old Both 800
Teacher
Nov1,2017 - Feb16,2018
elementary students grade 2 7-8 years old Both 800

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I worked as a freelance Chinese tutor in 2017-2018 while I was in Chiang mai.

I taught Chinese to grade 8 students for a month in December of 2016.

I participated to be a staff of teaching Chinese to officialdom for 3 days in 2015

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Thai

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 10 Year/s
Chinese Advanced (C1) 7 Year/s HSK5

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving May 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

guitar

Do you play sports? Yes

Badminton, volleyball, swimming,athlete.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Painting, drawing,cooking

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are listening to the music, reading, coloring, taking photos, singing and cooking. I enjoy taking my nephew to the park to play and go together anywhere he wants to go on my days off as well

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com