emma, 20 years from HERMOSILLO, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 06 Oct 2018 - 31 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Emma is an adaptable and social 20y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has one older brother. Emma has a big family and always likes to spend time with her nephews or cousins. She has experience with children from 1y through 15+y. She has been working as a babysitter for 3 families where she watched up to 2 children. Emma is first aid trained and has her drivers license since 2015 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to go to the movies or to the gym and she is interested in photography.
Video presentation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eD3R34ciqD4&t=6s

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/03/2012 - 20/12/2012
Ximena 7 months old 1 Female 636
Babysitter
15/07/2015 - 8/12/2016
Sofia 7 years,Jose Pablo 10 years 2 Both 1904
Babysitter
17/10/2017 - 3/12/2017
Luisa months, Romina 6 years 2 Female 1000

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have very young cousins and I have always liked to live with them doing outdoor activities, reading books watching television, doing handicrafts, drawing pictures and many other activitie

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 8 Year/s School

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2015

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I like to run and go to the gym.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I'am ability to adapt , i like changes and new routines. Also I am , sociable person, and lively and good communicator too.
I like to think I am a creative person when it comes to marketing ideas .

Please describe your hobbies
In my free time I like going to the movie theater and thriller is my favorite kind of movies. I like listening music and relax. I really love take photos and editing it . I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com