Wei, 23 years from Cheng Du, China

  Chinese(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
 12 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 No
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Currently enrolled in teachers college- will major in preschool education (Bachelors degree)

Wei is a cheerful and optimistic 22y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has no siblings. Wei has experience with children from 1 through 10y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families and has also been working as a kindergarten teacher for a few months. Wei is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2016 and she is driving on a monthly basis. She know how to play the piano and the Guzheng. In her free time she likes to do arts and crafts, to paint, to watch movies or to go swimming.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/FK5zpVOWEYw

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
2015.6 - 2015.8
Zhou Ailin,3 years old 1 Female 80
Babysitter
2016.9 - 2016.10
Zhao Ruizhu.2 years old 2 Female 80
Babysitter
2017.1 - 2017.3
Liu Xumeng,3 month old 1 Female 240
Kindergarten teacher
2018.9 - 2018.12
Kindergarten small class 3 years old >20 Both 480

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
None.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 10 Year/s CET4

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2016

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

I can play the piano and the guzheng(Guzheng is a zither instrument in the traditional Chinese Han nationality musical instrument.) .

Do you play sports? Yes

I can dance.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I will do some cute little crafts.

Please describe your hobbies
I usually like to read books, draw pictures, watch movies and pay attention to current events.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com