*Marely, 24 years from saltillo, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1), French(0)
 10 Jul 2019 - 24 Jul 2019
 12 Months
 Jul 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

***Extension Au Pair Available for 12m Extension***
Current program ends on 7/10/2019

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Marely is a funny and patient 24y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has one brother who is younger. Marley has experience with children between newborn and 14y old. Before coming to the US she has been babysitting for 3 different families. She is in the US as an Au Pair since July 2018 and is taking care of a 4y old girl. Marley has her drivers license since 2009 and she has been driving daily back in Mexico. Also for her current host family she is driving in a daily basis and she also has experience driving in the snow. In her free time she likes to cook, dance (cheer-leading, jazz, contemporary, hip hop and some ballet), read or to watch the NFL.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
04/28/2013 - 05/20/2014
Jesus 6 years and Maria Isabel 1 year. 2 Both 1500
Babysitter
01/30/2015 - 11/24/2016
Daniel 4 years . 1 Male 1840
Babysitter
02/25/2017 - 11/11/2017
Valeria 3 yars Renata 1 year. 2 Both 540
Au Pair
7/10/2018 - ongoing
Malaika 4y old & Karl 3m 2 Both

Have you been an au pair abroad before Yes


Specify the recent countries along with duration:
USA 8 Months - -


What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Since I was very young I have looked after cousins or neighbors, in the families I like to play with them and do outdoor activities or invent entertaining games for everyone.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 5 Year/s
- French No knowledge 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2009

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like to cook for the family or firends.

Please describe your hobbies
I usually read at night. I love to dance all the time. Travel. Listen to music and sign for myself. I'm super fan of NFL and I like to watch every game.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com