Thi Tuyet Phuong, 23 years from Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

  Vietnamese(Native), English(B2)
 20 Jan 2020 - 01 Feb 2021
 12 Months
 Jun 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

Phuong is an active and dynamic 23y old Au Pair from Vietnam who speaks Vietnamese and English. She has 2 siblings, 1 of them is younger. Phoung has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. She as been a teacher for 3 different groups, a tutor for 1 child as well as a volunteer in Nepal. Phuong is first aid trained and she is currently working on obtaining her drivers license. She knows how to play the piano and in her free time she likes to sing, paint, do yoga, hike, climb or to swim.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
01/17 - 06/17
Group 3-9 years 10 Both 84
Teacher
07/17 - 08/17
Group 4-9 years >20 Both 160
Teacher
02/18 - 08/18
Group 3-9 years 5 Both 56
Tutoring
02/18 - 10/19
Minh Quan - 8 years 1 Male 524

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Vietnamese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 6 Select IELTS Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? No

Will you get a driving licence before the arrival date? Yes

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Piano

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I have Bachelor of Interior Design in Architecture University, 2019; Vocal Performance in Conservatory of Ho Chi Minh city, 2018; Acrylic Painting Teacher Training in Tipsy Art studio, 2017; Interior Translator in ADS school, 2017; Certificate of Basic Piano on An Coong Center, 2017; Professional 1 Organ in Do Re Mi center, Khanh Hoa, 2003.

Please describe your hobbies
I like singing musical song such as Disney songs, painting, doing yoga, teaching my majors, answering kids questions, breathing fresh air in the forest, hiking, climbing, swimming, playing instruments.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com