*Anneth, 24 years from HERMOSILLO, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(A2)
 01 Jan 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2019
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Special Needs Experience (Epilepsy)

Anneth is a joyful and respectful 23y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them younger and with special needs (epilepsy), who she cares for when her mother is not around. She is experienced with children between the ages of 1y-14y old and gathered her experiences though babysitting (longest 2y) and though teaching English and homework help. She is also taking care of her cousins regularly. Anneth is first aid trained and has her drivers license since 2012 and drives on a weekly basis. She likes to be creative (interior design, decorating cupcakes) but is also sporty (taekwondo, soccer).

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
January 2012 - March 2014
Pablo 5 years. Paulina 9 years and Natalia 13 Years. 3 Both 2100
Babysitter
March 2014 - july 2016
Diego 5 months. Luis 13 years 2 Male 1080
Babysitter
Augusto 2016 - February 2017
Andre 8 months 1 Male 600

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
My brother is epileptic, and he needs more cares and attention. I help him to make sure his food is healthy and to avoid certain types of food that is harmful for him such as chocolate and soda. I also remind him about getting enough sleep and taking his medication. Each time that he has a crisis, I keep calm; I hold his head, and I time the length of the crisis to let him rest afterward.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2012

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I bake cupcakes, I decorate rooms. I am pretty patient.

Please describe your hobbies
My favorite hobbies are hanging out with friends, reading books, jogging and going to the gym.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com