Milana, 25 years from Chakvinji, Georgia (ID 1166037)

Georgian(Native), English(B1), German(B1)

05 Jun 2022 - 15 Dec 2023

12 - 24 Months

Jun 2024

Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year

No

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified (1,600 documented hours)
Documented hours with children over 2y: 2,880h
Maximum number of children to care for: 3
Driving occasionally, driver’s license since September 2014 (driving since June 2013)

Fully vaccinated with an approved vaccine
Currently an Au Pair in Austria (until May 2022)
Bachelors Degree: Psychology
Completed Online Training Modules in: Developmental Disorders & Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Early Childhood Education

Milana is a calm and positive 24y old Au Pair from Georgia, currently living in Austria, who speaks Georgian, English and German. She has 1 sibling who is older. Milana has experience with children from 1.5y through 10y old. She has been working as a kindergarten teacher and she is currently an Au Pair in Austria. Milana is first aid trained, has her drivers license since September 2014 but she is driving since June 2013 already. She is driving occasionally. She plays the piano and in her free time she likes to play tennis, basketball or chess, to swim, read, spend time with friends or to travel.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/8Q-9eLQeVio

***Recent AWOLs.
***You can check approximate visa appointment wait times for an exchange visitor visa here: https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/us-visas/visa-information-resources/wait-times.html

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
None
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
None
15 Year+
15 Year+
Poor

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
A lot of
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Au Pair
1.08.2021 - Until now
Age and name of the children Leticia 1.5 years, Eleonora 5 years, Erni 7 years. Number 3 Gender Both Total hours 1600
Kindergarten teacher
02.11.2020 - 31.06.2021
Age and name of the children group of children aging 3 - 4 years. Number 15 Gender Both Total hours 1280

Have you been an au pair abroad before Yes

Specify the recent countries along with duration:

Austria 9 Months - -

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
Intermediate
Ironing
Ironing
Intermediate
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
Intermediate
Baking
Baking
Intermediate
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
Intermediate
Gardening
Gardening
Poor

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Georgian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 12 Month Comments/Certificate
Language - German Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 6 Month Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2013

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Piano

Do you play sports? Yes


Please describe your hobbies
Based on my profession, I like to observe people around, their living habits.
It gives me great happiness to help people, I love interacting with children the most, and that,s why since long ago I am working with them. Besides all of this, I am eager to explore the unknown world, comunicate with new people, and get more experience from all of the Word.
You can only send a massage to Milana if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com