Rita, 24 years from kathmandu, Nepal

  Nepali(Native), English(B1), Hindi(C1)
 05 Oct 2018 - 30 May 2019
 1 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Rita is a positive and disciplined 23y old Au Pair from Nepal who speaks Nepali, Hindi and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Rita has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been working as a nanny for 2 children where she took care of up to 2 children. She also did an internship at a childcare center. Rita is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2016 and is driving monthly. In her free time she likes to dance or to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
03/01/2016 - 09/01/2016
Sasmita K.C., 5years girls years old girls starting date her age. Sabin K.C., 6month age for startin 2 Both 1080
Nanny
09/01/2017 - 12/01/2017
Samrat Thapa 5years old. Sabina Thapa, she is 10 years old. 2 Both 540

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
i have good work experience for the job as Au pair, also 15 days training for child care center. good knowledge for basic computer.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Nepali

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 12 Year/s
Hindi Advanced (C1) 18 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Sep 2016

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

play football,dancing

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
play football, make some cooking Nepali & Hindi menu.

Please describe your hobbies
Reading book, play kinds age, listen music & dancing.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com