Kelly, 20 years from Medellin, Colombia (ID 1139934)

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Aug 2019 - 01 Jan 2021
 12 - 18 Months
 Jan 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Kelly is a hard-working and creative 19y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Kelly has been working as a babysitter for 2 families (for one of them for over 1y) and she has been doing internships at a kindergarten. She also has been a math tutor. Kelly is first aid trained, has her drivers license since June 2016 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to go swimming, to play basketball, to watch movies, to draw, to do arts and crafts and to bake.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/UNqsqR56oCg

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Internship kindergarten
01/29/19 - 04/19/19
A group of 11 kids 1-6y old 11 Both 300
Babysitter
01/27/18 - 05/03/19
Tomas 1 Male 390
Tutoring
04/22/17 - 08/05/17
Mariana 11 year 1 96
Internship kindergarten
08/08/16 - 10/14/16
A group of 20 kids 20 Both 100

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
A Babysitter of Matias, he is 8 years old. 05/06/19 to 06/01/19, with 216 hours approx.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I like swimming and playing basketball

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I really enjoy watching a lot of series and movies such as White Collar, Quantico, all MarvelĀ“s Universe. I am very creative and artistic so I like to draw, art and crafts and paint. I like to bake cakes and cookies. I love to read books and also drive my car.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com