MarĂ­a Laura, 25 years from Cercado, Bolivia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 15 Sep 2019 - 15 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Maria Laura is a responsible and loving 25y old Au Pair who speaks Spanish and English. She has experience with children from 1y through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families and has worked for each of them for 1y or more. Maria has her drivers license since January 2019 and she is driving on a weekly basis. She knows how to play the panpipes and in her free time she likes to cook, do arts and crafts, to dance, listen to music, to watch movies and to spend time with her pets.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/XX5RXd5skX8

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
05/2016 - 04/2017
Santiago 6 to 7 years old 1 Male 528
Babysitter
01/2017 - 11/2018
Denis a baby boy 1 to 3 years old 1 Male 1584
Babysitter
09/2018 - 08/2019
Maribel 8 to 9 years old 1 Female 1056

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s not yet

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

panpipe

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like taking pictures, cooking, and doing crafts.

Please describe your hobbies
I like listening to music, do choreographies, watch movies, and walk my dog.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com