Miriam OdalĂ­, 26 years from Zapopan, Mexico (ID 1141051)

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jan 2020 - 01 May 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Miriam is a responsible and trustworthy 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 4 siblings, 2 of them are younger. Miriam has experience with children from newborn through 15+y. She has been working as a tutor, teacher as well as a nanny and a coach. Miriam has her drivers license since July 2012 and she is driving on a daily basis. She knows how to play the Saxophone and in her free time she likes to play chess, to dance, read and to spend time with her family and friends.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Tutoring
28-01-2016 - 30-04-2016
Julio 6 years old, Alejandra 3 years old, Leonardo 4 years old; for group 3-7 years old. 3 Both 80
Nanny
01-12-2017 - 29-03-2018
Kassandra 8 years old; 1 Female 72
Teacher
15-04-2018 - 01-08-2018
Mariana 7 years old, Tania 9 years old; for group 7-9 years old 2 Female 72
Coach
16-01-2019 - 16-02-2019
Alan 11 years old, Mauricio 11 year old, Obed 14 years old; for group 10-15 years 3 Male 120

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2012

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Saxophone

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I know how to play chess and I am a very good dancer.

Please describe your hobbies
I love picnic days, I really enjoy reading books, I love to meet new people everytime and I like speak with other persons and learn about them.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com