*Sarai, 27 years from cancun, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 10 Jul 2019 - 20 Sep 2019
 12 - 15 Months
 Oct 2020
 Big City, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified
Special Needs Experience (has done her social year in a health center for people with diabetics)

Sarai is a responsible and honest 26y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Sarai has experience with children from 1 through 10y old. She has been working as a nanny for 2 families and as a group leader. She has also been a dance teacher. Sarai has her drivers license since December 2010 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to skate, dance, go to the beach, meet friends or to work out.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/1O-QfHNeND4

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Group Leader
01/07/2015 - 26/11/2015
4-12 years 20 Both 984
Nanny
15/02/2016 - 30/06/2017
Pablo 2 years 1 Male 2234
Nanny
02/12/2017 - 24/11/2018
Stephan 1.4 months 1 Male 606

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 9 Year/s At school

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2010

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I was a dance teacher, I know how to swim verry good, I studied Nutrition, I did my social service with people with diabetes conditions, I know administración beacause I work at a gym, Iam the general manager, I have experience with customer service.

Please describe your hobbies
I love to skate un line and go todo the beach.
I spend time with my Friends and I like doing exercise.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com