QUYNH ANH, 22 years from HANOI, Vietnam

  Vietnamese(Native), English(B2)
 02 Oct 2019 - 01 Mar 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Mar 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Anh, who also goes by Amie, is a mature and open-minded 22 y old Au pair who speaks Vietnamese and English. She has 1 sibling who is older. Amie has experience with children from 11m through 15y old. She has been a teacher from 2017-2019 as well as a tutor and a babysitter. Amie is first aid trained, has her drivers license sine May 2019 and she is driving monthly. In her free time she likes to spend time with her family, to cook, to read, to do arts and crafts and to do origami.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
09/2017 - 04/2019
Children at classes aged about 4 to 12 years old. 15 Both 1000
Tutoring
01/2018 - 05/2019
Nguyen Minh Trang - 10 years old 1 Female 408
Babysitter
03/2019 - 06/2019
Luu Khanh Mai - 11 months old 1 Female 400

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have various of childcare experiences in different age groups.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Vietnamese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 17 Year/s I am confident in my English proficiency. I have studied English since I was in primary school.

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving May 2019

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? None

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I love volunteering activities and development projects.

Please describe your hobbies
I love to spend time with my family, especially with my mom and we will talk, go to market and cook together. When I have free time, I usually go out with my friends to reading books or enjoying foods.
I am good at making crafts, I like to fold origami papers or do environmental protection recycling.
I am into reading that broadens my horizontal knowledge.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com