Kangyan, 24 years from Maoming, China (ID 1139972)

  Chinese(Native), English(B1)
 30 Jun 2019 - 30 Mar 2020
 12 Months
 Aug 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 No
 No

Infant Qualified
Open to work with Special Needs Children

Kaggyan, who also goes by Summer, is a caring and cheerful 23y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has 3 siblings, 2 of them are younger. Summer has experience with children from 1 through 10y old. She has been working as nanny for 2 families and also has been a babysitter for 1 family. She also has been working as a teacher. Summer has her drivers license since July 2018 and is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to cook or to do sports, she especially likes to play basketball.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/Mdvoi-RUYAQ

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
2018/2 - 2018/9
Jiazhe Guo,five months old 1 Male 310
Nanny
2018/2 - 2019/2
Jiale Ma, 3 years old 1 Male 937
Nanny
2019/2 - 2019/3
Chenyu Tian , 3 years old 1 Male 75
Teacher
2019.3 - 2019.4
grade 1,2,3 or 4,5 15 Both 268

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s College English Test 4

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2018

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? None

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Yes , I play sport and I like basketball the best.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Nope. Thanks!

Please describe your hobbies
I really like to learn the other language

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com