Michelle, 19 years from Hamburg Bergedorf, Germany

  German(Native), English(C1), Spanish(A1)
 15 Jul 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
 12 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Michelle is a outgoing and empathetic 19y old Au Pair from Germany who speaks German, English and some Spanish. She has one sibling who is older. Michelle has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She gathered her childcare experiences while doing 2 internships in a kindergarten and while babysitting for 3 families (for one of them since 2016). Michelle is first aid trained, she has her drivers license since March 2018 and she is driving on a daily basis. She used to do ballet and is doing cheer-leading. In her free time she likes to dance, bake and draw.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01.06.2018 - ongoing
Vanessa 6 month old (Celina 3 years old) 2 Female 279
Babysitter
01.09.2016 - ongoing
Maximillian 6 years old Alexander 3 years old 2 Male 439
Internship
15.09.2014 - 26.09.2014
4-5 15 Both 80
Babysitter
01.01.2019 - ongoing
Silas 1 1/2 year old 1 Male 60

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Internship kindergarten: 05.03.2018-.16.03.2018

children age of 2-3
Number: 17
Hours: 80

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? German

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 13 Year/s learned in school
- Spanish Beginner (A1) 4 Year/s learned in school

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2018

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

cheer leading

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I did a lot of sports growing up . I did ballet , dance and gymnastics.

Please describe your hobbies
Sports, drawing, baking, listen to music, meeting friends and doing activities

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com