Eileen Mariana, 24 years from Yopal, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 15 Aug 2019 - 15 Feb 2020
 12 Months
 Feb 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Eileen is a reliable and friendly 24y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 3 siblings, one of them is younger, and 3 nephews who she loves to play with. Eileen has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been a group leader for 3 years and also has been working as a babysitter for 3 families (for one since 2014). Eileen is first aid trained, has her drivers license since June 2019 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to cook, do sports, do arts and crafts and to spend time with her family and friends.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/6RLfZPDb-lY

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Group Leader
03/2017 - 05/2019
Children who attend parties (2 months - 1 year) 2 Both 624
Babysitter
12/2018 - 06/2019
Santiago 8 MarĂ­a Lucia 1 month 2 Both 240
Babysitter
11/2014 - Ongoing
Juan Diego, 3 1 Male 912
Babysitter
07/2017 - 12/2017
Santiago, 4 1 Male 200

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I enjoy cooking, practice sports, share time with my family and friends.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com