Maria Fernanda, 23 years from La Magdalena Tlaltelulco, Mexico (ID 1139369)

Spanish(Native), English(B1), French(A2)

01 Nov 2019 - 29 Feb 2020

24 Months

Aug 2019

Big City, Suburb, Town

Newborns, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Maria Fernanda is a cheerful and patient 23y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish, English and some French. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Maria has experience with children from newborn through 10y old. She been working as a babysitter for 3 families, for one of them from 2017-2019. Maria has her drivers license in May 2017 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to do board games, to dance, to read, listen to music or to make pastries.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/CBeZERUAE-U

Maria Fernanda is no longer available for placement!

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
Intermediate
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
Intermediate
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
Intermediate
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
Intermediate
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
None
15 Year+
15 Year+
None

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
Intermediate
Bathing
Bathing
Intermediate
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
Intermediate
Dressing
Dressing
Intermediate
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
Intermediate
Reading books
Reading books
Intermediate
Tinkering
Tinkering
Intermediate
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
June, 2018 - August, 2018
Age and name of the children Nahima 1 years and six months Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 520
Babysitter
November, 2018 - March, 2019
Age and name of the children Thiago Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 650
Babysitter
January, 2017 - February, 2019
Age and name of the children Alicia, 2 to 4 years. Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 576

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
Intermediate
Ironing
Ironing
Intermediate
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
Intermediate
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
Intermediate
Baking
Baking
Intermediate
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
Intermediate
Cooking
Cooking
Intermediate
Gardening
Gardening
Intermediate

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
None

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 2 Year/s Comments/Certificate Certificated to get the Degree
Language - French Level Elementary (A2) Studied language for 2 Year/s Comments/Certificate Certificated

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving May 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Pastry

Please describe your hobbies
I like to listen the music, read my favorite books, dance my favorite songs, and play the table games
You can only send a massage to Maria Fernanda if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com