Piyaporn, 26 years from Nan, Thailand

  Thai(Native), English(B1)
 25 Mar 2020 - 31 Mar 2021
 24 Months
 Dec 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified

Piyaporn, who also goes by Maya, is a creative and adaptable 26y old Au Pair from Thailand who speaks Thai and English. She has 4 siblings who are all younger, Maya has experience from newborn through 2y old. She has been a nanny for 2 families, for one on an ongoing basis since 2018, and she has been a kindergarten teacher for different groups of children. Maya has her drivers license since September 2016 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to write, draw, paint, do calligraphy, to go to the movies, cook, read, visit museums, travel or to spend time with friends.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
03/20/2018 - Present
Nadja Dumrongrat 1 Female 7020
Kindergarten teacher
04/07/2016 - 27/09/2016
4 Classes and about 10-15 per classes 15 Both 450

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Thai

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 24 Month Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Sep 2016

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am talkative person. I am flexible, have creativity in the right way and adaptable communication skills.
I have more maturity.Whenever I encounter a problem, I use consciousness to solve the problem.In particular, raising a newborn child and living with the host family.

Please describe your hobbies
I like writing, drawing, painting and calligraphy. When I have free time, the most I really like to do is writing. I write something that I have interested especially in English languages, find vocabulary and meaning, followed by drawing, painting and calligraphy. Moreover I like to go to the movies, museums and I like to travel. When I have vacation I really like to go with friends to see movies, museum and ride a bicycle. I like reading and cooking when I have free time. I will divide the time for one of the activities. I like to study all the time.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com