Kokvarich, 24 years from Bangkok, Thailand

  Thai(Native), English(A2)
 15 Jun 2019 - 07 Jun 2020
 12 - 13 Months
 Sep 2021
 Big City
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to TutorCare Program
Was in the US before on a Work and Travel Program

Kokvarich, who also goes by Kok, is a patient and hard-working 23y old Au Pair from Thailand who speaks Thai and English. He has 1 sibling. Kok has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. He has been a babysitter for 3 families and is currently working part time in a nursery. Kok is first aid trained, has his drivers license since January 2012 and he is driving on a daily basis. He knows how to play the guitar and in his free time he likes to swim, play badminton or table tennis, to cook or to paint.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01/11/2018 - 31/12/2018
her name is mook and mil .1.2-2 years 2 Female 200
Babysitter
1/11/2018 - 30/03/2019
there are 10 children in class.3-6 years. 10 Both 610
Babysitter
01/02/2018 - 28/09/2018
his name is jack 6-7 years 1 Male 300

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Right now , I'm working as a part time teacher at Kids-d nursery until I become an aupair

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Thai

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 10 Year/s I can speak basic English

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2012

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

I am interested in all music. I always listen to music when I am free. I like to play guitar. I can play basic level.

Do you play sports? Yes

I can play football,badminton,table tennis and swim.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I love cooking. I joined Work and Travel Program in NYC for 3 months in 2017at Nathan's famous. I know how to make hot dog , hamburger and a lof of menu.

Please describe your hobbies
I like cooking and traveling all kind of places because it will make new experiences for me.Moreover ,I like to run and play sports.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com