Marisol Vanesa, 23 years from ENCARNACION, Paraguay

  Spanish(Native), English(B1), Portuguese(B1)
 31 Jan 2019 - 31 Dec 2021
 24 Months
 Dec 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Was in US before on a Work and Travel Program

Marisol is an open-minded and independent 23y old Au Pair from Paraguay who speaks Spanish, English and Portuguese. She has 3 older siblings and a little niece who she adores. Marisol has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a nanny for 3 different families and she is currently volunteering at a kindergarten. She also volunteers at her church regularly where she works with older children. Marisol has her drivers license since 2016 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to play handball, to cook or bake and while she was in the US she enjoyed to go skiing.

Video Presentation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDZZcKd-b1k&feature=youtu.be

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
10/2018 - 11/2018
Amariz 4 years 1 Female 16
Nanny
09/2018 - 10/2018
Ryuichi 2 years, Ayumi 1 year 2 Both 64
Nanny
10/2018 - 10/2018
Brenda 3 years 1 Female 20
Teacher
10/2018 - 11/2018
kids from 4 to 5 years 20 Both 160

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have experience taking care of children outside like parks and beaches, baking with them and doing homeworks

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s
Portuguese Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

My favorite sport in US is skiing, but also know handball, a little bit of baseball and volleyball.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I can do some crafts and also I can teach good manners, values and help with homeworks.

Please describe your hobbies
I love biking or running, I love taking photos, and go out for some coffe and read a book, I really enjoy spending time with kids with outdoors activities, or just stay home watching movies, dancing or have a karaoke nights with pizza and also I love to baking with kids

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com