Sviatlana, 24 years from Minsk, Belarus

  Russian(Native), English(A2), Russian(C2)
 01 Sep 2019 - 01 Sep 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Sviatlana, who also goes by Sveta, is an open-minded and positive 24y Au Pair from Belarus who speaks Russian and English. She has one sibling who is older. Sveta has experience with children from 3 through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families, has been a camp counselor and also has been working as a volunteer. Sveta is first aid trained, has her drivers license since December 2015 and is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to play volleyball, to bike, paint, read and to bake.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
1. 07.07.18 - 28.07.18
Valeria 3 years 1 Female 20
Babysitter
2. 01.03.19 - 29.03.19
Nasty 4 years Natasha 3 years 2 Female 50
Camp Counselor
3. 01.06.13 - 31.06.13
group of children (when I worked as a camp counselor) 14 Both 248

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Russian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 1 Year/s
Russian Mastery (C2)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2015

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? None

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I have knowledge in self-defense and hand-to-hand combat.

Please describe your hobbies
Riding a bicycle, run, jogging, painting, reading

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com