Usha, 23 years from Bhaktapur, Nepal

  Nepali(Native), English(B2), Hindi(C1)
 28 Jan 2019 - 30 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Usha is a family-oriented and loving 22y old Au Pair from Nepal who speaks Nepali, English and Hindi. She has an older sibling and a nephew who she adores and spends time with a lot. Usha has experience with children from 2y- 15+y. She has been working as a nanny for 2 families and is familiar with the Montessori childcare/teaching methods. Usha has her driver’s license since 2015 and is driving occasionally. In her free-time she likes to play soccer, dance or to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
08/01/2014 - 09/05/2015
Saida 5 years girls. 1 Female 1530
Nanny
02/10/2016 - 01/25/2017
shrawon 5yers, shampuna 8years 2 Male 1012

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
No for any other experience.
only for au pair professional experience.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Nepali

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 12 Year/s As a study level
Hindi Advanced (C1) 20 Year/s As secondary lanaguages

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Oct 2015

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
dancing teaching & basic computer knowledge, Photography.

Please describe your hobbies
Play football, swimming, dancing & Cooking for foods. visit new place enjoy for photography.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com