*Abigail, 26 years from Quito, Ecuador

  Spanish(Native), English(B2)
 10 Nov 2018 - 10 Apr 2019
 12 Months
 Jun 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 No
 Yes
 Yes

Lizbeth, who goes by Abigail, is a creative and hard-working 26y old Au Pair from Ecuador who speaks Spanish and English. She has two younger siblings as well as many cousins who she liked to watch and spend time with. Abigail has experience with children from 1 through 10y old and has been doing an internship at a kindergarten where she worked in 2 different classrooms. She is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2015 and is driving weekly. She loves arts and in her free time she likes to be creative or to do sports and to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Internship kindergarten
October /2017 - January /2018
Group of children between 2 and 5 years old. >20 Both 400

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 6 Year/s Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2015

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am a designer and artist. I like to paint and to draw.

Please describe your hobbies
Arts
Cooking
Sports
Walking
Photography
Music

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com