Angie Nathalia, 23 years from Bogota, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 15 Jul 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
 12 Months
 Feb 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Was an exchange student in Spain for 6m

Angie Nathalia, who also goes by Natha, is a cheerful and kind 23y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Natha has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families (one on an ongoing basis) and she has been doing social service in a daycare. Natha is first aid trained, has her drivers license since November 2015 and she is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to go to the movies or the theater, to read, dance or to travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01/2018 - 07/2018
Group of children (2 - 6 years) 12 Both 120
Babysitter
01/2015 - Ongoing
Mariana, 2 Valentina, 5 2 Female 4320
Babysitter
06/2017 - 11/2017
Group of children (3 - 5 years) 10 Both 400

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 5 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2015

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like to practice exercise, go to the cinema or theather, read books, dance and travel.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com