*Maria Camila, 21 years from Medellin, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 07 Nov 2019 - 02 Dec 2019
 11 - 23 Months
 Nov 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

****Rematch Au Pair Available immediately****
Current year ends 10/22/2020 + possible extension


Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Maria Camila is a respectful and kind 21y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 half-sisters, both of them are younger. Maria has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for a family for 1y, has done an internship in a kindergarten and has been working as a nanny for 2 families. She has been an Au Pair in the US since October 2019 where she took care of 3 children (2, 5 and 8y). Maria is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2019 and she is driving daily. In her free time she likes to do sports, go skating, to read, bike or to spend time with family and friends.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/kJiEpTvyhVQ

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
May 2-2016 - August 3-2017
Luciana Angel Herrera 1-year-old 1 Female 1800
Internship kindergarten
Sep 5-2017 - April 22-2018
For groups 2-4 years 10 Both 800
Nanny
May 1-2018 - Currently
Ana Sofia Quiroz Ortega 6 years old 1 Female 1040
Nanny
February 5-2019 - July 30-2019
Maria Antonia Da Silva Ortega 2 years old (Half-sister) 1 Female 480

Have you been an au pair abroad before Yes


Specify the recent countries along with duration:
USA 1 Months - -


What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like to practice sports, to train skating, to spend time with my family, to go out to eat with my friends and family , to read, to go to the cinema, to spend time with my little sister, to ride a bicycle.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com