Marisol, 26 years from Pinamar, Argentina (ID 1141836)

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Aug 2019 - 01 Mar 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Mar 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs
Open to TutorCare Program

Marisol is an organized and responsible 25y old Au Pair from Argentina who speaks Spanish and English. She has 3 siblings, one of them is younger, and a nephew who she loves to take care of. Marisol has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families and she is a scout where she is also working with children of different ages. Marisol is first aid trained, has her drivers license since October 2018 but she is currently not driving. In her free time she likes to go to the gym, to bike or to go to the movies.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
March 2017 - on going
Sara (3) 1 Female 2160
Babysitter
March 2018 - On going
Martina (1 1/2) & Felipe (6) 2 Both 420
Babysitter
May, 2019 - On going
Boyscout group (10 to 14) >20 Both 150
Babysitter
June 2016 - ongoing
Lorenzo (newborn to 3y) 1 Male

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 5 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, no experience

Since when you are driving Oct 2018

How often do you drive? Never

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Ride a bike, go to the gym, go to the cinema, take pictures.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com